FAQ

Our service team will gladly advise and assist you as well as answer all your questions as quickly as possible. We’re happy to help.

CONTACT

Question and Answer

The STALIN – the anti-spying bag – was specially developed to protect your private life against spying, tracking, phone tapping and radiation. It blocks all connections, such as cell phones, smartphones, tablets, personal IDs, credit cards and all cards with an RFID chip.

Clever all-round protection also prevents area scans from detecting mobile devices; an important safeguard against Keyless-Go car theft, since the radio waves of Keyless-Go keys are jammed.

A multilayer shielding fibrous web and a triple magnetic locking system block all external connections and signals when the bag is closed.

The protective case is made out of a densely woven and strongly metallized polyamide weave for extensive shielding of high-frequency electromagnetic radiation (HF) and low-frequency alternating electrical fields (LF). It blocks all connections (GPRS, WLAN, Bluetooth, RFID, NFR and more). The special non-woven fabric cannot be penetrated by any radio waves.

No. New and also old mobile phones are equipped with small spare batteries and can still send data even once the battery is removed. In many smartphones the battery is now permanently integrated into the phone and the unique IMEI number which every mobile device has makes it possible to track you even without a SIM card.

All types of radio waves and external connections, including GPRS, WLAN, Bluetooth, RFID, NFR, and more. Shields against high-frequency electro-magnetic radiation (HF) and low-frequency alternating electrical fields (LF).

Clear answer: No. Even older mobile phones without Internet access can transmit data.

You will find a list of suitable mobile phones in the respective descriptions right on the product page and under MODELS & SIZES

SMALL
Maximum mobile phone dimensions 120 x 63 x 10 mm
Outer dimensions of the case 10.7 x 14 cm

BIG
Maximum mobile phone dimensions 158 x 80 x 10 mm
Outer dimensions of the case 13 x 17.5 cm

Yes. When closed, all connections are blocked. Mobile phone radiation thus cannot penetrate the special multilayer shielding non-woven fabric.

No. We also recommend activating the flight mode, as otherwise the ongoing attempt by the phone to establish a connection may consume more battery power.

The STALIN is handcrafted in Germany and is made of high-quality materials in our in-house tailor shop. Each individual bag undergoes a performance test and stands for the highest standards of security and quality – guaranteed by us with a seal of quality.

To guarantee the quality of the leather, we work closely with trustworthy German tanners and only use hides from European cattle. MATERIALS & CARE

FAQ

Unser Serviceteam steht Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und beantwortet alle Ihre Fragen schnellstmöglich. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

KONTAKT

Die wichtigsten Fragen auf einen Blick:

Der STALIN - die Anti-Spionage-Tasche - wurde speziell zum Schutz der Privatsphäre vor Spionage, Ortung, Abhörung und Strahlung entwickelt und blockiert sämtliche Verbindungen bei Handys, Smartphones, Tablets, Personalausweisen, Kreditkarten und allen Karten mit RFID-Chip.

Der cleveren Rundumschutz verhindert auch, dass mobile Endgeräte durch Flächenscans erfasst werden: eine wichtige Schutzmaßnahmen gegen Keyless-Go Diebstahl, da die Funkwellen der Keyless-Go Schlüssel unterbrochen werden.

Ein mehrschichtig abschirmendes Spezial-Vlies und ein dreifach magnetisches Verschlusssystems blockieren im geschlossenen Zustand der Tasche alle Verbindungen und Signale nach außen.

Die Schutzhülle besteht aus dicht gewebtem und stark metallisiertem Polyamid-Gewebe zur großflächigen Abschirmung hochfrequenter elektromagnetischer Strahlung (HF) und niederfrequenter elektrischer Wechselfelder (NF) und blockiert alle Verbindungen (GPRS, W-LAN, Bluetooth, RFID, NFR, etc.) Das Spezial-Vlies ist undurchdringlich für alle Arten von Funkwellen.

Nein. Neue und auch alte Handys verfügen über kleine Ersatzbatterien und können somit auch nach dem Entfernen des Akkus noch Daten senden. Bei vielen Smartphones ist der Akku inzwischen fest integriert und über die einzigartige IMEI-Nummer, die jedes mobile Endgerät hat, bleibt man auch ohne SIM-Karte verfolgbar.

Alle Arten von Funkwellen und Verbindungen nach außen, unter anderem GPRS, W-LAN, Bluetooth, RFID, NFR, und weitere. Abschirmung vor hochfrequenter elektromagnetischer Strahlung (HF) und niederfrequenter elektrischer Wechselfelder (NF).

Klare Antwort: Nein. Auch ältere Mobiltelefone ohne Internetzugang können Daten senden.

Eine Auflistung der passenden Handys ist in den jeweiligen Beschreibungen direkt auf der Produktseite zu finden und unter STALIN MODELLE

SMALL
Maximales Handymaß 120 x 63 x 10 mm (BxHxT)
Außenmaße der Tasche 10,7 x 14 cm

BIG
Maximales Handymaß 158 x 80 x 10 mm (BxHxT)
Außenmaße der Tasche 13 x 17,5 cm

Ja. Im geschlossenen Zustand werden sämtliche Verbindungen blockiert. Durch das mehrschichtig abschirmende Spezial-Vlies dringt somit auch keine Handystrahlung.

Nein. Wir empfehlen zusätzlich den Flugmodus zu aktivieren, da durch den stetigen Versuch des Verbindungsaufbaus mehr Akkuleistung verbraucht werden kann.

Der STALIN ist Handmade in Germany und wird in der firmeneigenen Schneiderei aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt. Jede einzelne Tasche wird einer Funktionsprüfung unterzogen und steht für höchste Ansprüchen an Sicherheit und Qualität, was wir mit einem Qualitätssiegel verbindlich garantieren.

Um die Qualität des Leders garantieren zu können, arbeiten wir eng mit vertrauenswürdigen deutschen Gerbern zusammen und verwenden ausschließlich Häute von europäischen Rindern. MATERIALIEN