STALIN
MeetingBAG

The STALIN MeetingBAG – keeping your internal business affairs in-house

The STALIN MeetingBAG is an innovative solution for your company to protect six smartphones against spying at the same time. Each individual bag undergoes a performance test and is handmade using high-quality materials.

Industrial espionage causes the German economy to lose a total of approximately 4.2 million euros every year and represents a massive security flaw. The STALIN protects your company and your customers from enormous losses.

What fits inside?

Maximum mobile phone dimensions

158 x 80 x 10 mm


The MeetingBAG has six compartments built for almost all conventional sizes.


Suitable for Apple iPhone 3, Apple iPhone 4, Apple iPhone 5, Apple iPhone 6, Apple iPhone 6 Plus, Apple iPhone 7, Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini, Samsung Galaxy S4, Samsung Galaxy S5, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S6, Samsung Galaxy S7, Samsung Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Note 4, Nokia Lumia 930, Huawei Honor 6, Sony Xperia Z3, HTC One M8, LG G3, HTC One Desire and all similar mobile phones.

STALIN MeetingBAG

Premium synthetic leather

Made out of high-quality premium synthetic leather, the STALIN MeetingBAG is available in landscape format and comes with different stitching colors.

Go to shop

STALIN
MeetingBAG

Das STALIN MeetingBAG – damit Ihre Firmeninterna intern bleiben

Das STALIN MeetingBAG ist eine innovative Lösung für Unternehmen, gleich sechs Smartphones gleichzeitig vor Spionage zu schützen. Jede einzelne Tasche wird einer Funktionsprüfung unterzogen, besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien und ist Handmade.

Der deutschen Wirtschaft entsteht durch Industriespionage jährlich ein Gesamtschaden von ca. 4,2 Milliarden Euro und stellt eine eklatante Sicherheitslücke dar. Mit dem STALIN schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Kunden vor enormen Verlusten.

Was passt rein?

Maximales Handymaß
158 x 80 x 10 mm


Das MeetingBAG beinhaltet sechs Fächer für fast alle gängigen Größen.


Geeignet für Apple iPhone 3, Apple iPhone 4, Apple iPhone 5, Apple iPhone 6, Apple iPhone 6 Plus, Apple iPhone 7, Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini, Samsung Galaxy S4, Samsung Galaxy S5, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S6, Samsung Galaxy S7, Samsung Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Note 4, Nokia Lumia 930, Huawei Honor 6, Sony Xperia Z3, HTC One M8, LG G3, HTC One Desire und alle ähnlichen Handys.

STALIN MeetingBAG

Premium-Kunstleder
Bestehend aus hochwertigem Premium-Kunstleder gibt es das STALIN MeetingBAG als Querformat und mit verschiedenen Nahtfarben.

Direkt zum Shop