STALIN
PadBAG

The STALIN PadBAG – keeping your secrets secret

The PadBAG has the same design as the PhoneBAG and was developed to protect tablets. When closed, all connections and signals will be blocked. The PadBAG is available in portrait and landscape format.

All and all, the PadBAG is an important safeguard against spying, tracking, phone tapping and radiation. Each individual bag undergoes a performance test and is handmade in Germany using high-quality materials.

What size tablets does it hold?

Maximum tablet dimensions

280 x 200 x 15 mm

Maximum diagonal screen measurement

10.5″

Suitable for Apple iPad, Apple iPad Air, Samsung Galaxy Tab, Samsung Galaxy Note, HTC Google Nexus, Dell Venue, Medion LifeTab, Sony Xperia Tablet, Lenovo Yoga, Acer Iconia Talk, Asus FonePad and all other similar tablets. The Samsung Galaxy Note Pro does NOT fit inside.

STALIN PadBAG

Premium synthetic leather

Made out of high-quality premium synthetic leather, the STALIN PadBAG is available in portrait and landscape format and comes with stitching in various colors.

Go to shop

STALIN
PadBAG

Das STALIN PadBAG – damit Ihre Geheimnisse geheim bleiben

Das PadBAG ist aufgebaut wie das PhoneBAG und zum Schutz für Tablets entwickelt worden. Im geschlossenen Zustand werden sämtliche Verbindungen und Signale blockiert. Das PadBAG ist erhältlich im Hoch- oder Querformat.

Zusammenfassend ist das PadBAG eine wichtige Schutzmaßnahme vor Spionage, Ortung, Abhörung und Strahlung. Jede einzelne Tasche wird einer Funktionsprüfung unterzogen, besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien und ist Handmade in Germany.

Welches Tablet passt?

Maximales Tabletmaß
280 x 200 x 15 mm

Maximale Bildschirmdiagonale
10,5″

Geeignet für Apple iPad, Apple iPad Air, Samsung Galaxy Tab, Samsung Galaxy Note, HTC Google Nexus, Dell Venue, Medion LifeTab, Sony Xperia Tablet, Lenovo Yoga, Acer Iconia Talk, Asus FonePad und alle ähnlichen Tablets. Samsung Galaxy Note Pro passt NICHT.

STALIN PadBAG

Premium-Kunstleder
Bestehend aus hochwertigem Premium-Kunstleder gibt es das STALIN PadBAG als Hoch- oder Querformat und mit verschiedenen Nahtfarben.

Direkt zum Shop